Contact Us

© Copyright 2017 by  Cannon PTA

Address

1300 W. College Street

Grapevine, TX 76051

Cannon PTA Board 2017-18

 

2019-2020 PTA Board 

Keri Price Grant, President, president@cannonpta.com

OPEN, President-Elect, president.elect@cannonpta.com

Mandy Coburn, 1st VP/Membership, 1st-vp@cannonpta.com

Karen Huff, 2nd VP/Fundraising, 2nd-vp@cannonpta.com

Leticia Brooks, Secretary, secretary@cannonpta.com

Lauren Zaffos, Treasurer, treasurer@cannonpta.com

Melody Gardner, Parliamentarian, parliamentarian@cannonpta.com

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Lindsey Hopkins, Communications Chair, communications@cannonpta.com

OPEN, Community Chair, community@cannonpta.com

Ryan and Devin Carey, Dads' Club Chair, dadsclub@cannonpta.com

Mabrie Burgett, Events Committee Chair, events@cannonpta.com

Karen Huff, Fundraising Chair, 2nd-vp@cannonpta.com

Jennifer Knell, Hospitality Chair, hospitality@cannonpta.com

Mandy Coburn, Membership Chair, 1st-vp@cannonpta.com

Hollee Ford, Programs Chair, programs@cannonpta.com

Tiffany Scott, Volunteer Chair, volunteers@cannonpta.com

Lyn Neisius, Council Delegate, delegate@cannonpta.com

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

OPEN, Advocacy

OPEN, Bilingual